WinPHO Team

Meet the team that keeps the Winchester Physician Hospital Organization running.

Administrative Team

We have a dedicated team of professionals who work to support the administrative functions of the PHO. ‚Äč

Enrollment Associate
Veronica Collins

 

781-756-7698
veronica.collins@lahey.org

Manager, Quality Performance Metrics
Caitlin Dumais

 

781-756-2043
caitlin.dumais@lahey.org

Referral Liaison
Melissa Lewis

 

781-756-7252
melissa.k.lewis@lahey.org

Manager, Managed Care and Referrals
Jade McElroy

 

781-756-8679
jade.j.mcelroy@lahey.org

Healthcare Analyst
Nancy Miller, MS

 

781-756-8682
nancy.miller@lahey.org

Referral Liaison
Kristin O’Halloran

 

781-756-8506
kristin.ohalloran@lahey.org

Quality Care Specialist
Mary K. Pickett

 

781-756-7260
mary.k.pickett@lahey.org

Referral Liaison (Per Diem):
Lindsay D. Porter

 

781-756-8678
lindsay.d.porter@lahey.org

Referral Liaison
Aimee Rivera

 

781-756-7693
aimee.rivera@lahey.org

Director
Jeni Son

 

781-756-2069
huisook.son@lahey.org

Quality Care Specialist
Jennifer Sutton

 

781-756-7206
jennifer.m.sutton@lahey.org

 

WinPHO Officers

Vice President, Physician Services
Catherine Robertson, MPH
781-756-2114
catharine.a.robertson@lahey.org
President
Joel Solomon, MD
781-756-2116
joel.m.solomonmd@lahey.org
Treasurer
Matthew Woods
Secretary
Vacant

 

 

WinPHO Board of Directors

Class H (Hospital) Directors

  • Karen Keaney, R.N. ACNO Emergency Services
  • Kathy Schuler, MSN, RN – Chief Operating Officer, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Richard Weiner, M.D. – Chief Executive Officer
  • Matthew Woods – Vice President of Finance
  • Dana Zitkovsky, M.D. – Chief Medical Officer

Class P (Physicians) Directors

  • Salvador Albanese, M.D. – Primary Care Provider, Woburn Medical Associates
  • John Dubrow, M.D. – Radiologist, President, North Shore Radiological Associates
  • Shant Parseghian, M.D. – Endocrinologist, Montvale Endocrine and Diabetes Center
  • Joel Solomon, M.D. – Primary Care Provider, Winchester Primary Care Associates
  • Marie Walsh-Condon, M.D. – Primary Care Provider, Medford Family Care