WinPHO Team

Meet the team that keeps the Winchester Physician Hospital Organization running.

Administrative Team

We have a dedicated team of professionals who work to support the administrative functions of the PHO. ‚Äč

 
Supervisor of Population Health and Patient Experience: Jo Calnan

781-756-7664

jo.c.calnan@lahey.org

Enrollment Associate: Veronica Collins

781-756-7698

veronica.collins@lahey.org

Administrative Secretary: Leslie A. Charette

781-756-8671

leslie.a.charette@lahey.org

Manager of Quality Performance Metrics: Caitlin Dumais

781-756-2043

caitlin.dumais@lahey.org

Referral Liaison: Melissa Lewis

781-756-7252

melissa.k.lewis@lahey.org

Healthcare Analyst: Nancy Miller MS

781-756-8682

nancy.miller@lahey.org

 

 

Referral Liaison: Kristin O’Halloran

781-756-8506

kristin.ohalloran@lahey.org

Quality Care Specialist: Mary K. Pickett

781-756-7260

mary.k.pickett@lahey.org

Referral Liaison: Lindsday D. Porter

781-756-8678

lindsay.d.porter@lahey.org

Referral Liaison: Aimee Rivera

781-756-7693

aimee.rivera@lahey.org

Director: Jeni Son

781-756-2069

huisook.son@lahey.org

Quality Care Specialist: Jennifer Sutton

781-756-7206

jennifer.m.sutton@lahey.org

 

WinPHO Officers

Vice President, Physician Services: Catherine Robertson, MPH

781-756-2114

catharine.a.robertson@lahey.org

President: Joel Solomon, MD

781-756-2116

joel.m.solomonmd@lahey.org

 

Treasurer: Matt Woods

 

 

Secretary: Vacant

 

 

 

WinPHO Board of Directors

Class H (Hospital) Directors

  • Karen Keaney, R.N. ACNO Emergency Services
  • Kathy Schuler, MSN, RN – Chief Operating Officer, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Richard Weiner, M.D. – Chief Executive Officer
  • Matthew Woods – Vice President of Finance
  • Dana Zitkovsky, M.D. – Chief Medical Officer

Class P (Physicians) Directors

  • Salvador Albanese, M.D.
  • John Dubrow, M.D
  • Shant Parseghian, M.D.
  • Joel Solomon, M.D.
  • Marie Walsh-Condon, M.D.